With the intention of supporting young researchers, the yearly BSC ESOC travel grant will be granted to a young researcher (age ≤ 36 years and member of the BSC) and will be selected by an independent jury among several candidates. Deadline November 5th 2019, 11.59pm.

Previous laureates of the BSC ESOC travel grant:

2018: Clément Brunner
2016: Frederik Denorme
2017: Anke Wouters


[contact-form-7 404 "Non trouvé"]